000Webhost Reviews - Page 2

Rated 6.13 / 10 by 24 Users

Visit 000Webhost
000Webhost Screenshot
User Ratings

Overall Rating: 6.13

Support: 5.83

Speed: 5.96

Features: 6.04

Uptime: 6.08

Value: 6.71

Add your Review
Hosting Expert

“A pioneer of the free hosting industry, 000Webhost was launched in 2007. It now has millions of users, with hundreds of servers.

As hosting goes, the features are pretty basic. The one hour of forced downtime per day may be a deal-breaker. However, what do you expect for free?”

Top Deals

These are the best deals currently available from 000Webhost:

  • Completely free web hosting
000Webhost Menu
Hosting Reviews Menu

This is page two of our 000Webhost review showing user reviews only. Click here to read our full commentary on page one.

Users Reviews (Rated 6.13 / 10)

We read every review left by our users, and mark the ones we consider as being the most helpful.

The user ratings to the right reflect the total rating score of all 24 reviews left by our readers.

Overall: 6.13

Support: 5.83

Speed: 5.96

Features: 6.04

Uptime: 6.08

Value: 6.71

Name:
Date: February 20, 2018
Hosting Type: Free Hosting
Platform: WordPress

User Rating: 10.00

000webhost is the most amazing host that I have come across so long and that far. The most amazing part about it is that it is absolutely FREE! When I saw it for the first time, I was just unable to believe it - but when I tried it for a while, I was more than happy. Actually, at that time - my happiness knew no limits! So of course, if you are looking for a free host - just go along with 000webhost, it’s just phenomenal!
Name:
Date: December 11, 2017
Hosting Type: Free Hosting
Platform: mine

User Rating: 0.00

The worst hosting ever!!! IN THE HOME PAGE SAYS THAT IS HASN’T ADDS BUT IT INCLUDE ADDS!!!! I CAN’T DISABLE A BANNER THAT IS ALWAYS SHOWED IN THE BOTTOM OF THE PAGE!!!!! Please, don’t pick it
Name:
Date: August 24, 2016
Hosting Type: Free Hosting

User Rating: 1.00

000webhost is TERRIBLE

Unless you have lots of visitors your website will be deleted and removed for inactivity. Before that though you get a warning message appear constantly on your site saying “This website was set to be removed for inactivity by If you own this website, click here to protect it.” so all visitors will see that too!

The user ratings to the right reflect the total rating score of all 24 Free Hosting Reviews left by our readers.

Overall: 6.13

Support: 5.83

Speed: 5.96

Features: 6.04

Uptime: 6.08

Value: 6.71

Name:
Date: March 12, 2018
Hosting Type: Free Hosting
Platform: WordPress

User Rating: 9.20

i think that 000webhost is the best free hosting provider! very simple to use, easy to handle and no money needed! simply use it if you want to learn the web hosting skills!
Name:
Date: March 10, 2018
Hosting Type: Free Hosting
Platform: WordPress

User Rating: 8.80

000webhost is the best free hosting ever, its great for learning and experiencing the real thing, I love there easy site software installation, I installed Wordpress in a few clicks and built my site without any coding using the easy drag and drop site builder.
Name:
Date: February 26, 2018
Hosting Type: Free Hosting
Platform: WordPress

User Rating: 10.00

I just wanted to thank 000webhost for giving me an opportunity to use web hosting services for FREE! Your services are reasonably good and I really really appreciate it. Now, I am using Hostinger services which are EVEN BETTER, of course. Thank you!
Name:
Date: February 22, 2018
Hosting Type: Free Hosting
Platform: Custom HTML

User Rating: 7.80

000webhost offers pretty good services, for a free service at least.
Name:
Date: February 22, 2018
Hosting Type: Free Hosting
Platform: WordPress

User Rating: 10.00

been using 000webhost for a year now and i have never experienced any major issues. I’m happy that i’ve chosen 000webhost!
Name:
Date: February 22, 2018
Hosting Type: Free Hosting
Platform: WordPress

User Rating: 8.40

000webhost is a good choice if you are looking for free hostings. In recent time it have implemented many limitations but still its speed and interface are good. I have hosted many sites there and they all got good position on Google also. I got some problems in setup but their amazing support solved it easily and their support is much better than paid hosting support. 000webhost is a good choice for free hosting.
Name:
Date: February 21, 2018
Hosting Type: Free Hosting
Platform: WordPress

User Rating: 9.80

000webhost is just great! They offer really good services with very good statistics (most of the time even better than some premium ones) while being a completely free hosting provider! I’m happy that I’ve found 000webhost!
Name:
Date: February 20, 2018
Hosting Type: Free Hosting
Platform: WordPress

User Rating: 10.00

000webhost is the most amazing host that I have come across so long and that far. The most amazing part about it is that it is absolutely FREE! When I saw it for the first time, I was just unable to believe it - but when I tried it for a while, I was more than happy. Actually, at that time - my happiness knew no limits! So of course, if you are looking for a free host - just go along with 000webhost, it’s just phenomenal!
Name:
Date: February 20, 2018
Hosting Type: Free Hosting
Platform: WordPress

User Rating: 9.00

I have hosted various projects and wordpress website on the free 000webhost plan and it worked great and served the purpose. It was great to have myself online without paying a single penny.
Name:
Date: December 11, 2017
Hosting Type: Free Hosting
Platform: mine

User Rating: 0.00

The worst hosting ever!!! IN THE HOME PAGE SAYS THAT IS HASN’T ADDS BUT IT INCLUDE ADDS!!!! I CAN’T DISABLE A BANNER THAT IS ALWAYS SHOWED IN THE BOTTOM OF THE PAGE!!!!! Please, don’t pick it
Name:
Date: March 17, 2017
Hosting Type: Free Hosting

User Rating: 8.00

getting a domain and hosting through 000webhost is great value. cPanel is the most used one around but the limited functionality means it is not good for professionals. For a beginner the hosting is good, but not for professionals.
Name:
Date: February 12, 2017
Hosting Type: Free Hosting

User Rating: 1.00

HORRIBLE!

ordered a free account - ALIAS DID NOT WORK installed Wordpress - ALSO DID NOT WORK nginx error ordered a .com domain - VERIFICATION BY EMAIL DID NT WORK connected the domain - DID NT WORK deleted WP page and uploaded individual website to - LOADING TIME + 45 SEC!!!!!

Tried contacting support - THERE IS NO SUPPORT

Name:
Date: January 18, 2017
Hosting Type: Free Hosting

User Rating: 1.00

000webhost sucks

It is not user friendly, lots of bugs and you can’t even delete your account once it is created.

Name:
Date: September 7, 2016
Hosting Type: Free Hosting

User Rating: 1.00

Look elsewhere. They advertise low downtime but what you don’t get is low divert time. Your site will continuously be directed to their AD site. It happens intermittently, so you don’t know when or on which page you click on but eventually you will be diverted to their advertisments. They just want you to upgrade to their paid service Hosting24. Time to move on.
Name:
Date: August 24, 2016
Hosting Type: Free Hosting

User Rating: 1.00

000webhost is TERRIBLE

Unless you have lots of visitors your website will be deleted and removed for inactivity. Before that though you get a warning message appear constantly on your site saying “This website was set to be removed for inactivity by If you own this website, click here to protect it.” so all visitors will see that too!

Table of Contents