TMDHosting Reviews - Page 2

Rated 8.95 / 10 by 45 Users

Visit TMDHosting
TMDHosting Screenshot
User Ratings

Overall Rating: 8.95

Support: 9.11

Speed: 8.96

Features: 8.80

Uptime: 9.00

Value: 8.89

Add your Review
Hosting Expert

“An excellent hosting provider with a clear focus on providing excellent support alongside their feature rich hosting plans..

TMDHosting offers exceptional speed, great security and uncompromising reliability. Coupled with the latest technologies, 247 server monitoring and free daily backups, this should definitely make your shortlist.”

Top Deals

These are the best deals currently available from TMDHosting:

  • 65% Off Shared Hosting
  • 65% Off Cloud Hosting
  • 65% Off WordPress Hosting
  • 50% Off VPS Hosting
  • $5 Off Reseller Hosting
  • 50%Off Dedicated Servers
TMDHosting Menu
Hosting Reviews Menu

This is page two of our TMDHosting review showing user reviews only. Click here to read our full commentary on page one.

Users Reviews (Rated 8.95 / 10)

We read every review left by our users, and mark the ones we consider as being the most helpful.

The user ratings to the right reflect the total rating score of all 45 reviews left by our readers.

Overall: 8.95

Support: 9.11

Speed: 8.96

Features: 8.80

Uptime: 9.00

Value: 8.89

Name:
Date: November 17, 2017
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting
Platform: WordPress

User Rating: 9.80

I provide this review comments, because thanks to help from TMD Hosting team, I have been able to build my website thewpdevguys.

TMD Hosting review – I took a right decision:

When I started the WordPress website development process, I was completely new to this. I was nervous. I first tried to build a website using ServerPress, and I struggled for a few days with trying to host it in my personal computer. Then I tried building WordPress website on free hosting plans. Once again, I faced multiple issues, including performance, speed and an overall unpredictability. Then I came across this training course from Tim Sharp. I then purchased a hosting plan from TMD Hosting. This was a right decision. I am so happy with the outcome, that today I am writing a TMD Hosting review. At every step of my web development journey, TMD Hosting team has provided excellent support.

TMD Hosting review – my key satisfaction criteria:

When I started, I was a complete novice. I did not know how to choose a good pricing plan for my requirements. However, I had a tight budget. Even WordPress installation, a simple task, was complex for me. How can I get my website converted into HTTPS? I had no idea. How to ensure I have the right PHP version? Again, I knew nothing about it. Hence, my key criteria for satisfaction were reasonable price, ease of use, and good customer service.

My experience:

Here I list my experience with TMD Hosting. I would like to acknowledge their help, without which I would have struggled to take my website to where it is today.

Good pricing plan:

As I have mentioned, I had started with a tight budget. I needed a pricing plan that I could afford. As it turned out, the monthly charges for web hosting with TMD Hosting was cheaper than a cup of coffee! When I paid the hosting charges upfront for 3 years, for a starter plan, I found it ridiculously cheap! Then I was worried whether this was a good buy? Will I find it easy enough with this cheap hosting solution? Well, to know my experience, read on!

Ease of use:

Please note that when I received the email from TMD Hosting with the details of the hosting plan I purchased, I had not even heard the word cPanel for more than just a handful of times! That’s how novice I was! But when I logged into the cPanel, and started doing the required tasks such as WordPress installation, set up email forwarding, I found it quite easy! As a matter of fact, their cPanel is really good. The installation of WordPress with Softaculous app installer was very easy. It’s a different matter that I had made an error even in that, but we will come to that later! I found configuring the email using Roundcube to be very easy. All in all, my experience with cPanel was very satisfactory!

If you think that was the last pleasant surprise for me, then read on!

Customer support – this is what prompted me to write TMD Hosting review:

Their customer support takes the cake! I provide a list of questions/issues I had faced. Each were due to my lack of knowledge. Every time I received excellent customer support.

Clarity on pricing plan:

When I was contemplating buying hosting service, I was not sure which plan would suit me. TMD Hosting sales representative guided me through the process. He did not try to up-sale when I did not even know which option is suitable for me. After understanding the load I am expecting, and the time frame, he recommended starter plan, while explaining that the upgrade process is simple. This worked for well!

WordPress installation:

Although an easy process, I had installed WordPress in a sub-folder, without understanding the process steps. Almost as soon as I opened a support ticket, the support specialist corrected the issue. The speed was impressive!

SSL installation:

I wasn’t initially aware of the need to have a https, over http. When I wanted to convert my site to https, the technical support team did the work of installing SSL in my domain immediately!

PHP upgrade:

When I understood that I should use latest PHP version, I first tried to do it myself using cPanel. However, as I am new to this entire journey of building up an online business from ground up, I was really preoccupied with many other action items. I opened a support ticket asking for guidance. Would you believe it? The technical support team immediately did the upgrade themselves. That’s called going beyond customer expectations!

Consider TMD Hosting for your web hosting needs:

You will not regret the decision. You will actually rejoice, as I am doing.

The user ratings to the right reflect the total rating score of all 40 Shared Hosting Reviews left by our readers.

Overall: 9.05

Support: 9.23

Speed: 9.05

Features: 8.88

Uptime: 9.10

Value: 8.98

Name:
Date: November 17, 2017
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting
Platform: WordPress

User Rating: 9.80

I provide this review comments, because thanks to help from TMD Hosting team, I have been able to build my website thewpdevguys.

TMD Hosting review – I took a right decision:

When I started the WordPress website development process, I was completely new to this. I was nervous. I first tried to build a website using ServerPress, and I struggled for a few days with trying to host it in my personal computer. Then I tried building WordPress website on free hosting plans. Once again, I faced multiple issues, including performance, speed and an overall unpredictability. Then I came across this training course from Tim Sharp. I then purchased a hosting plan from TMD Hosting. This was a right decision. I am so happy with the outcome, that today I am writing a TMD Hosting review. At every step of my web development journey, TMD Hosting team has provided excellent support.

TMD Hosting review – my key satisfaction criteria:

When I started, I was a complete novice. I did not know how to choose a good pricing plan for my requirements. However, I had a tight budget. Even WordPress installation, a simple task, was complex for me. How can I get my website converted into HTTPS? I had no idea. How to ensure I have the right PHP version? Again, I knew nothing about it. Hence, my key criteria for satisfaction were reasonable price, ease of use, and good customer service.

My experience:

Here I list my experience with TMD Hosting. I would like to acknowledge their help, without which I would have struggled to take my website to where it is today.

Good pricing plan:

As I have mentioned, I had started with a tight budget. I needed a pricing plan that I could afford. As it turned out, the monthly charges for web hosting with TMD Hosting was cheaper than a cup of coffee! When I paid the hosting charges upfront for 3 years, for a starter plan, I found it ridiculously cheap! Then I was worried whether this was a good buy? Will I find it easy enough with this cheap hosting solution? Well, to know my experience, read on!

Ease of use:

Please note that when I received the email from TMD Hosting with the details of the hosting plan I purchased, I had not even heard the word cPanel for more than just a handful of times! That’s how novice I was! But when I logged into the cPanel, and started doing the required tasks such as WordPress installation, set up email forwarding, I found it quite easy! As a matter of fact, their cPanel is really good. The installation of WordPress with Softaculous app installer was very easy. It’s a different matter that I had made an error even in that, but we will come to that later! I found configuring the email using Roundcube to be very easy. All in all, my experience with cPanel was very satisfactory!

If you think that was the last pleasant surprise for me, then read on!

Customer support – this is what prompted me to write TMD Hosting review:

Their customer support takes the cake! I provide a list of questions/issues I had faced. Each were due to my lack of knowledge. Every time I received excellent customer support.

Clarity on pricing plan:

When I was contemplating buying hosting service, I was not sure which plan would suit me. TMD Hosting sales representative guided me through the process. He did not try to up-sale when I did not even know which option is suitable for me. After understanding the load I am expecting, and the time frame, he recommended starter plan, while explaining that the upgrade process is simple. This worked for well!

WordPress installation:

Although an easy process, I had installed WordPress in a sub-folder, without understanding the process steps. Almost as soon as I opened a support ticket, the support specialist corrected the issue. The speed was impressive!

SSL installation:

I wasn’t initially aware of the need to have a https, over http. When I wanted to convert my site to https, the technical support team did the work of installing SSL in my domain immediately!

PHP upgrade:

When I understood that I should use latest PHP version, I first tried to do it myself using cPanel. However, as I am new to this entire journey of building up an online business from ground up, I was really preoccupied with many other action items. I opened a support ticket asking for guidance. Would you believe it? The technical support team immediately did the upgrade themselves. That’s called going beyond customer expectations!

Consider TMD Hosting for your web hosting needs:

You will not regret the decision. You will actually rejoice, as I am doing.

Name:
Date: October 14, 2017
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 7.00

Not Bad! Not Great! Average HOST!
Name:
Date: July 28, 2017
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 1.00

Stay AWAY from this hosting. I regret every second spent with them, because I lost many customers. All my websites were infected and they never fixed the problem. NEVER EVER AGAIN….stay away, because you will loose your money and time.
Name:
Date: February 7, 2017
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 3.00

I purchased their business plan and immediately had problems galore. It included a domain name, which was nice. It also included an SSL, though I haven’t had the chance to activate it. Honestly, the service has been so pathetic that I’m regretting it within a few hours of purchasing. They can’t even keep the domain I got through them online and it only shows their content. What I mean is that the page they designed won’t even show up. Their control panel is completely inaccessible after a very brief period of working. Their support staff somehow doesn’t understand what it means when someone tells them that the cpanel will not load. I have 250 mb/s internet which is working perfectly. Every other site I go to works great. Every single TMD related product is either really slow or doesn’t work at all. After reading these reviews, I’m inclined to believe most of them were planted. Don’t get this service. I had better luck with iPage and they are rated way lower and I wouldn’t even recommend iPage. It’s just another service that’s great on paper and downright awful in practice.
Name:
Date: February 2, 2017
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

TmdHosting is the best hosting in the world.
Name:
Date: January 2, 2017
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

You guys are amazing! helped me EVERY step of the way. I had help from Nicole Pierce and she was faultless..! She knew everything and never left me hold…..FAST ACCURATE and PROFESSIONAL x
Name:
Date: December 21, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

My website doityourselfcarts.com is hosted with TMD for 4 months and the overall experience is perfect. They have real support team and not robots, who will assist you but also explain you everything. Very helpful and thanks to Frank, I have achieved so much things that other hosting companies would not even read my requests. I am now in process of moving all my hosting accounts to TMD. My rating is 55. Thank you
Name:
Date: December 21, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

TMDHosting is one of the most stable, reliable and affordable hosting providers these days. I have recently moved to TMD from bluehost and the service is amazing. Starting from the smooth and fast transfer of my website, which was completed in 2 hours. The support which they provide includes free application and module installations which is rare!!! and this has been helpful to me.
Name:
Date: December 18, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

First of all, I was impressed by the price of the shared hosting which TMD offers. Their cheapest package is only 45$ which includes domain (as long as you are using their hosting). Another thing which I like is the level of their support, as they will assist you with almost all requests within a few minutes or so – this is the part where I had bad experience with other hosting providers. A++++ is my overall rating!
Name:
Date: December 18, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

If you need great hosting provider, choose TMD. Overall experience is excellent, the speed of website is great, they are offering SSL certificate. On the top of everything, their support team is the best I have dealt with (I am using web hosting for 9 years). Thank you TMD hosting, you are the best!
Name:
Date: December 17, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

TMD is great they have assisted me with transferring 6 of my websites, I am very satisfied with TMD and my websites are loading much faster than with hostgator.. also they provided me with free ssl certificate. Thanks
Name:
Date: December 17, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

I have been using tmdhosting for 2 years and I am very satisfied with the support which they provide. The overall speed of my website is excellent. Thanks to Ned as he helped me a lot in the past few days in order to restore normal functionality of my website. Thanks TMD
Name:
Date: November 29, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

I have been so happy with TMD. They really are the best for support. I also feel like I get a lot of bang for my buck. I’ve been with them since 2014 and will never use anyone else. My customers and I (I’m a web developer) have always been extremely satisfied with the services and all interactions with the company.
Name:
Date: November 28, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

I am a new customer to TMDHOsting and I have recently purchased my hosting plan with them. Believe me, they are the best hosting provider. My GTMetrix Score is also improved since I am hosted with them. The uptime and the server speed are excellet + they provide free SSL!
Name:
Date: November 27, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

Great tools, it is very helpful for blog. I am very happy that i have found this website. Very happy with their service too. I will use them again for my new business.
Name:
Date: November 26, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

I’ve been with TMDHosting for quite a few years. I was with two other hosting companies before I chose TMD and had nothing but problems especially with godaddy, they were the worst. Since I’ve been with InMotionHosting everything has been great, I’ve even set up other small businesses and non-profits with them. They have a serious number of hosting options and their tech support is stellar. I definitely don’t plan on switching any time soon.
Name:
Date: November 26, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

We signed up for a VPS account with TMD a couple of months ago and I must say they are one of the best services in the industry. I have worked with a few other companies but no one comes close to the professionalism of the TMD staff. They are very prompt in resolving issues and go to any length to meet customer needs. The word ‘No’ is probably not in their dictionary. Whatever be your requirement, except for ordering pizza, all you get is “Sure, I can help you with that” and that puts a smile on your face.
Name:
Date: November 21, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

I am impressed by the quality of their support: they responded almost immediately (within minutes) to all my support requests and the support personnel was always helpful and knowledgeable.
Name:
Date: November 12, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

I am using TMD as my main hosting provider since June this year. I have been recommended to move my website from my friend who is hosted at TMD for a year or so. The migration to TMD was very good as take care of the whole process, including the migration of my emails and databases. They have also changed the nameservers for my domains as I have requested so. In the past few months, the position of my website on google is increased and this could be the reason as my website is faster now. In the next few days, all my hosting packages will be moved to tmd. Overall, excellent experience with a real customer-care support.
Name:
Date: November 4, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

I do not review online companies however TMD is an exception!!! From day 1 I was impressed with their friendly staff which has assisted me with transferring the website which I already have and starting a new one later. Special thanks to John who was so patient with a guy like me. Keep up TMD!!! + PROS: cheap, fast support, great speed
Name:
Date: September 30, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

I´m working over internet since 2008 and i´d worked with all the service providers you can imagine (the biggest and those who invest tons of millions in advertising) but all those companies are light years behind of TMD. If i could give TMD 10 stars for their work… i would give them 20 stars! + PROS: They are not just a services provider, they are a real business partner. If you have a problem with your account (no matter what) talk with them, they will take care. Nobody else do that on the internet. - CONS: The whole service is so outstanding that you really don´t have how to compare it. There´s no competition for TMD.
Name:
Date: September 6, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 4.00

So far, not so good. Unauthorized “alpha” credit card charged me when just looking around at options. Have to go through laborious ticket process to address. As other reviewers noted, the only live people you can speak with are singularly sales-focused. Tech support is only via tickets and even in complicated matters you must type out all your concerns blindly. Also tech support closed my ticket despite it not being resolved, then ignored my replies saying “help”! I had to open another ticket to get their attention. Plus the Weebly themes offered in the “Amazing” package are dismally limited to a few dozen and you are forced to have TMD and Weebly displayed prominently on your homepage as if you are utilizing a free service.
Name:
Date: June 22, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

Actually those guy are great! Everything you need it served to you instantly. Powerful server, great support team.
Name:
Date: June 17, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

As a beginner in the website’s world, I have bought my hosting package few days ago and TMD has assisted me with the setup of my application. Moreover, their support team has installed me the theme which I purchased (the installation fee from developers was 50$) and TMD installed it for free in 15 minutes. Thank you so much for your excellent support.
Name:
Date: June 14, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

Excellent provider, with a great support and speed of my website has increased. Thank you for the support you have provided, I think I have found my hosting provider for lifetime.
Name:
Date: June 10, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

Excellent hosting, super fast servers and great support. They have helped me a lot on the very same beginning. Thanks + PROS: pricing support fast servers
Name:
Date: April 18, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 9.00

extremely I am grateful for the excellent work of support staff , quick responses and clearly.
Name:
Date: April 14, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

TMDHosting are reliable and correct hosting provider. I recommend them to all who want a fast website and lightning service.

Pros: 1. Very fast and competent support 2. Lightning speed hosting 3. Exellent price 4. Great discounts

Name:
Date: April 13, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 1.00

Terrible company. We have been subject to the loss of tens of thousands in sales by having our e-commerce site hosted through their servers. Outages have been plenty, all with claims that there is no problem. Today someone did something negligent in backing up data there and has caused an outage for some of their customers. After 4 tickets, and 1.5 hours of waiting they finally tell us what is going on, and 2.5 hours later still no reply on how long it will be out for. You can not get these people on the phone or to call you unless its to give them money, otherwise its tough $hit.

Cons: Can not get any real help in a timely manner.

Name:
Date: April 9, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

When a people offer good services, you will love everything about them.

Pros: I can’t write enough what I experienced with the giunus support team.I wonder if they sleep at all.They even help you solve your own on your scripts and even the one done by your developer.With TMDHost,I sleep well.Not exaggeration, they are tested and confirmed. Ian and his crew are giunus you end up loving.

Name:
Date: April 3, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

I highly recommend them most of the comments before dosent have so much experience with other hosting, i have tried 1and1 hosting, godaddy, ipage, bluehost and many more, i been doing websites for over 7 years, the support is excellent and if you are looking for a great hosting for affordable price they are the ones, you wont find anything like them.

Pros: excellent support, price and more

Cons: ITS TO GOOD THAT YOU DONT WANNA TELL ANYONE…

Name:
Date: February 27, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

In 2011 I was using TMD hosting but in 2012 I migrated all my accounts into Blue Host because at that time I thought BlueHost is much better than TMD Host. But in 2015 I switched back all my accounts to TMD bacause BlueHost uptime server and suppor is terrible.

Al I can say that TMD is much better than Blue Host in terms of Support, Server Speed and Uptime.

The support team of TMD is very responsive and very skilled about server. The solve my problem in very short time, just in a couple of minutes.

Thank You

Name:
Date: February 13, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

Awesome service, Always…….That sums it up in a nutshell.
Name:
Date: February 12, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 9.00

New customer to TMDHosting. I’ve used many other providers in the past and I am VERY pleased with their attentive and speedy Support. I’ve initiated a few Support Tickets to work through a few setup/install issues I’ve had with a couple of eCommerce scripts. They have promptly replied to each request and supplied answers and/or fixes within a very few minutes. Kudos to all of their Customer Support and Technical Experts for providing wonderful Customer Service.
Name:
Date: January 30, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 7.00

I just started with them last week and my general impression is that they are rather unethical regarding marketing. They try to sell you domain privacy and all that stuff; in one occasion, when they misconfigured my plan, the chat girl tried to sell me the solution, instead of just repairing it. Be careful with the chat, it is exclusively sales-oriented. Support guys do not have chat.

However, the support is excellent, superb, wonderful. The bad news is that you need it a lot, because they are a total disaster setting up things and you must check everything they do. I have had many headaches during the process, despite the migration itself was painless (they asked me for my old hosting credentials and they carry out all the process for free in a couple of hours).

Now, after some days, things are going on, with no need of contacting the support, but the initial setup was a total nightmare.

The user interface is very flawy and full of nasty self-promotional “buy this, buy that”. On the bottom you can find the cPanel access.

The performance of the server is quite good, that is a good point for them. The cPanel features are few and poor, however, and I do not see those real-time monitoring graphs anywhere.

But I still think they sound out new customer making things not-exactly-as-expected in order to get some more bucks. So beware of the dark side!

Pros: Support is excellent. Good server performance.

Cons: Terrible setup. Few features. Rather expensive. Unethical traits.

Name:
Date: January 29, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 9.00

Over the years I have used numerous hosting companies, none of them provide the outstanding Service, Support and value that TMD Hosting provides. Their highly trained technical team are very friendly, supportive, communicate well and keep you updated on any problems you may encounter. Nothing is too much trouble for them, they are always willing to go the extra mile for you total satisfaction

Pros: First class reliable service Excellent support, Available 247 365 days a year Very competitive price A pleasure to work with

Name:
Date: January 23, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

Out standing service.
Name:
Date: December 26, 2015
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 8.00

Tdm Hosting support team is just amazing! They were always there when needed, and we were impressed with their attention and quick support.

They even helped us with website issues note related to the actual hosting. Very good.

Name:
Date: December 2, 2015
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

Excellent team who guided us through the whole process of signing up and transferring our website to them. Our social website is running perfectly.
Name:
Date: November 26, 2015
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

TMD were really great, with support response times really fast. Support is friendly and you can expect a response within 15 mins! The only time I had to wait was for billing.

The user ratings to the right reflect the total rating score of all 1 VPS Hosting Reviews left by our readers.

Overall: 10.00

Support: 10.00

Speed: 10.00

Features: 10.00

Uptime: 10.00

Value: 10.00

Name:
Date: December 20, 2016
Hosting Type: VPS Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

I have been using TMDHosting for just over an year now and I found them to be reliable, fast, efficient and most importantly, customer focussed. The price for VPS server is great, as it includes cpanel license and it is fully managed. More important, the support provided by them is the best I dealt with.

The user ratings to the right reflect the total rating score of all 4 Cloud Hosting Reviews left by our readers.

Overall: 7.75

Support: 7.75

Speed: 7.75

Features: 7.75

Uptime: 7.75

Value: 7.75

Name:
Date: February 21, 2017
Hosting Type: Cloud Hosting

User Rating: 1.00

This company has a very poor service.

60 days money back guarantee is just a lie.

I bought one month cloud hosting and tested its performance. And their speed is very poor. It is too slow to upload my site file.

Then i try to cancel it,but i can’t find the cancel page and button. Ok, i don’t want the 13.58USD(single month plan). However they still charged another 13.58USD from my Paypal account and refused to return it back after my quickest contacting.

So poor company and don’t recommend it.

Name:
Date: November 30, 2016
Hosting Type: Cloud Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

TMD is the host for my websites for more than 2 years. I am extremely satisfied by their support as their techs are able to handle and assist me with almost all requests submitted. They are also very kind and assist with the restore of the backup for free, which was paid service on my previous host. From recently, they are giving SSL certificates with their plans for free, which is a great!!! I will always be thankful to John Rogers who assisted me in solving so much troubles with my website. Thanks guys!
Name:
Date: November 17, 2016
Hosting Type: Cloud Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

Having used a wide range of hosting companies over the last decade or so, I gave TMD a go on a bit of a whim, due to their excellent reviews and half price intro rate! It was a excellent choice! I’m really pleased with them so far, the features are great – basically everything you’d expect from a top company.

Support has been quick and detailed, and from my first day with TMD Hosting knew I’d made the right choice!

I’m currently in the process of moving all my WordPress sites over to TMD.

Name:
Date: November 7, 2016
Hosting Type: Cloud Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

2 months ago, I had an issue with the loading time of my website. In short, it appears that the issue was caused by the new theme which my webmaster installed. TMD support was able to locate the issue and suggested me changing the theme — it worked. Few days ago, I was looking for better loading speed and they suggested upgrading to their new cloud package. I must say that the loading speed is amazing now and my website loads within a second. Thank you for your support.
Table of Contents