WebHostingPad Reviews - Page 2

Rated 5.69 / 10 by 49 Users

Visit WebHostingPad
WebHostingPad Screenshot
User Ratings

Overall Rating: 5.69

Support: 5.98

Speed: 5.51

Features: 5.69

Uptime: 5.33

Value: 5.94

Add your Review
Hosting Expert

“If 10 minute support response times doesn’t impress you, their leading-edge technology stack surely will.

With PHP 7, MemCached, OpCache, NGINX, and even HHVM on their Cloud & Dedicated Servers, Webhostingpad has to be high on your list if you are looking for a new web hosting provider. “

Top Deals

These are the best deals currently available from WebHostingPad:

  • $15 off Shared Hosting
  • $25 off Shared Hosting
WebHostingPad Menu
Hosting Reviews Menu

This is page two of our WebHostingPad review showing user reviews only. Click here to read our full commentary on page one.

Users Reviews (Rated 5.69 / 10)

We read every review left by our users, and mark the ones we consider as being the most helpful.

The user ratings to the right reflect the total rating score of all 49 reviews left by our readers.

Overall: 5.69

Support: 5.98

Speed: 5.51

Features: 5.69

Uptime: 5.33

Value: 5.94

Name:
Date: November 24, 2017
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting
Platform: WordPress

User Rating: 0.00

STAY AWAY FROM WEBHOSTING PAD! SAVE YOUR MONEY! cheap for a reason, if you just want to something to play with, no actually want your site to work or viewed by others, then please go ahead. I will show my experience with this company. I have signed their service for a 3 years plan back a few years, and end up nothing could be used rather than a web disk, so I didn’t cancel it and forget this all together. Just found my credit card was debited and the plan was renewed automatically for another few years. Then I request to refund without success as only could be done for initial sign up and within 30 days, no renewal at all. Just full of lie. I am just wondering why there is no government authority to handle this kind of complain and to allow this kind of junk business existed on the market for so long.

The user ratings to the right reflect the total rating score of all 43 Shared Hosting Reviews left by our readers.

Overall: 5.38

Support: 5.65

Speed: 5.19

Features: 5.44

Uptime: 4.91

Value: 5.70

Name:
Date: November 10, 2018
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting
Platform: Expressions

User Rating: 1.00

Shady business practices, particularly with billing. My customer cancelled his site 3 years ago, and I still get my credit card billed from the schmucks at Webhostingpad. I would not recommend them to anyone. They just want your $$, they do not provide good service.
Name:
Date: April 10, 2018
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting
Platform: WordPress

User Rating: 10.00

I was really unsure about all the changes coming for SSL website requirements and how my site would be impacted. I contacted webhostinghub and talked to Jason. He was knowledgeable and informative about the steps I needed to complete my upgrade to SSL. I now do not need to worry about the change to my site because webhostingpad is going to set everything up for me.
Name:
Date: November 24, 2017
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting
Platform: WordPress

User Rating: 0.00

STAY AWAY FROM WEBHOSTING PAD! SAVE YOUR MONEY! cheap for a reason, if you just want to something to play with, no actually want your site to work or viewed by others, then please go ahead. I will show my experience with this company. I have signed their service for a 3 years plan back a few years, and end up nothing could be used rather than a web disk, so I didn’t cancel it and forget this all together. Just found my credit card was debited and the plan was renewed automatically for another few years. Then I request to refund without success as only could be done for initial sign up and within 30 days, no renewal at all. Just full of lie. I am just wondering why there is no government authority to handle this kind of complain and to allow this kind of junk business existed on the market for so long.
Name:
Date: July 5, 2017
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 9.00

The WebHostingPad host has gone the extra mile with our charity organization’s web site, three times now I have asked for the host’s support help on issues related to our organization’s web site and all three times they have explained exactly how I did something wrong and, in the cast of file permissions recently, they even corrected my mistakes for me which brought my web site back up.

The hosting has been trouble-free, every 5 years I renew, the cost of hosting is very inexpensive. I have recommended WebHostingPad to other charity organizations.

Name:
Date: June 29, 2017
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

Great thanks ! Very fast decide my problem (error 500),i make ticket and after 30 minutes my problem go on..+!+!+Very fast supply+!+!+
Name:
Date: June 16, 2017
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

I have been using Webhostingpad for years after switching from another provider and have been extremely satisfied. One thing people rarely compliment is support, but in multiple times I have reached out for online support I was able to get my questions answered or issue resolved (even if it was a error by me) quickly. I use tools to track my downtime and I have seen no downtime for any of my sites, and performance is with range of expected on a shared host. None of my users have complained about performance, and I have no issues posting/updating my wordpress site. There is no better complement to give a hosting site other than I don’t think about it, i just know it is going to be up and work, and with webhostingpad, i can simply say that.
Name:
Date: April 6, 2017
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 4.00

My experience is not good with webhostingpad it is cheap bu not good in terms of performance
Name:
Date: March 23, 2017
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 3.00

Regardless on which server you are put, their SMTP IP which is shared is constantly blacklisted. It means that the mail you send simply is plain refused by the recipients or goes nowhere. Plained refused by GMX.DE, GMX.NET, WEB.DE and a few others - if you have German customer, you’ll have a very very hard time. And not arriving - or arriving with terrible delays - for instance yahoo recipients.

We have lodged multiple support tickets. They have ALWAYS replied very quickly. We have ALWAYS receive a short-term fix - like they try to delist their servers or rotate their SMTP IP or move to a different server. The fix works for a few hours or a few days. Then, they are blacklisted again. NOTE - we only less than 10 mails a day, less than 30 / week.

Surely, this can happen a couple of times. However, if it happens every WEEK for months and months - then this is unacceptable.

They are very cheap. They are very friendly. Their supports responds quickly. Fine. Great. Perfect. BUT none of that justifies if important business mail won’t arrive.

We only rely on email. We hardly use any resources because we don’t need a full website. Just email to stay in touch with business partners, sending pdf files or other important documents which are needed. From our own domain and not a 3rd party yahoo / gmail / freemail account. Unfortunately, they do not fullfill those very basic hosting requirements. Very disappointing. They could be great if they would avoid their SMTP IP (same IP for ALL thousands of customers) being blacklisted.

Name:
Date: February 8, 2017
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

Great customer service. Thanks Jose for your prompt help concerning the security password ! All works fine now.
Name:
Date: February 1, 2017
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

Great, timely service
Name:
Date: January 13, 2017
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 1.00

Stay away. My website ran at glacial speed. Forget their night support, you might as well be texting with a 13-yr old. And their billing is neanderthal -they sent me a bill for the year on 1224, then another bill on 1231, telling me that if it wasn’t paid immediately my site would go dark. A week later, their server got hacked so my website pointed to a Japanese company selling kryptonite bike locks. No refund of course.
Name:
Date: January 12, 2017
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

  1. Think I must have use the webhostingpad for a decade already; or at least very close. I can’t even remember when we started. But I also cannot recall there is any hitch or problem whatsoever with the site or the mail.
  2. The support is highly professional and timely.
  3. Great value.
  4. Nice system & interface for admin.
  5. They do care.
Name:
Date: January 8, 2017
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 8.00

Great service, friendly and efficient. Happy to continue using WHP as a provider
Name:
Date: January 6, 2017
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

3 years already =O) Just nice all the time.
Name:
Date: January 6, 2017
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 9.00

Love my shared hosting provider, Webhostingpad.com. I’ve been using their hosting for over 2 years and finally decided to purchase another hosting package. This time I needed help with properly setting up my new site. Webhostingpad’s team of customer service representatives helped resolve my website issue in both an orderly and courteous manner. Would definitely recommend webhostingpad.com!
Name:
Date: January 5, 2017
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 9.00

Support is outstanding.
Name:
Date: January 2, 2017
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

Support always prompt, accurate, and in the layman’s terms my self taught brain requires.
Name:
Date: December 23, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 9.00

I’m pretty much satisfied with their support services. Very prompt reply.
Name:
Date: December 16, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

I’ve had no problems with Webhostingpad. My website is never down. They have been a really secure and trustworthy hosting provider. Great help from the webhostingpad tech support every time. I really value the extra lengths they go to provide security.
Name:
Date: December 13, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 8.00

I’ve been with webhostingpad.com for a few months now, they’ve been very helpful with support and timely in getting back to me about in queries. Very helpful and would recommend them to a friend.
Name:
Date: December 2, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 1.00

Terrible terrible terrible. Stay away.

I was with them for years, and slowly things got worse and worse. They had terrible customer service, and terrible downtime.

Truly stay away from this company.

Name:
Date: November 8, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 2.00

You get what you pay for. Cheap hosting, cheap support, cheap uptime. Very disappointing. Do not use.

The support guy Greg White was very rude. It’s a shame that he is into support.

The sites hosted with them are really slow. My advice, pay a bit more and get a premium hosting solution. + PROS: cheap - CONS: bad support slow

Name:
Date: September 28, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 1.00

Webhosting Pad is the most terrible hosting company. It’s a scam company. STAY AWAY FROM THIS CCOMPANY! SAVE YOUR MONEY!
Name:
Date: September 22, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 1.00

STAY AWAY FROM THIS WEBHOST PAD. IT’S TOTALLY A SCAM!

Web hosting Pad is the most terrible hosting company. It’s totally a scam. They promise unlimited web space, but you only got 10G. They promise 1 month refund gurrantee , but they only let your website working for one month, then you can’t login to your cpanel and website is down.

Your cpanel and website is down every day, but Web Hosting Pad refused to refund you! I paid $72 for a 3 year hosting plan starting from Aug 05, 2016, but the server only SLOWLY worked for the first mony, then it completely stoped working. They suspended my account and took my money. Now, I lost $72, and got nothing from Webhosting Pad.

Webhosting Pad is a terrible scam company. Don’t sign up with them!

Name:
Date: September 13, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 1.00

My account just got suspended from one day to another… f** up. dont waste your money and buy this hosting - CONS: you can get suspended any time
Name:
Date: August 9, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 1.00

Please read the reviews on other sites. They have more negative reviews than any hosting company I’ve ever seen. This company is a nightmare! Getting a cancelation or refund is impossible. Their attitude and customer service is terrible. A scam! + PROS: None - CONS: * Lack of communication * Terrible customer service * Unfair business practices * They don’t even deserve a half a star AVOID THIS COMPANY
Name:
Date: July 6, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 1.00

I was hosted with webhostingpad 5 years ago. They were down… a lot… and after a year I switched to a different hosting company who has been awesome. I was told there was no ability to refund the balance of my money (I paid up front for a 5 year term to save a few dollars with their $1.99/mo deal).

Today I received an invoice for $191 from them!!! When I emailed back that I had left their service years ago, they said I would have to go to their website and log in to cancel the subscription. After 4 years, I haven’t a clue what my password is. Calling got a “the number you called is unassigned” message and the chat feature gave me a 404 error. Even the “password reset” feature wasn’t working. Eventually, despite numerous requests to just cancel the service, someone sent me a new password and I got to navigate through a very non-intuitive series of links and hopefully have left forever.

Given my customer service experience with them, and the horrible service from their hosting servers, I would suggest pretty much anyone other than webhostingpad.com.

Name:
Date: January 9, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 1.00

Webhostingpad… Lowsy cpanel interface, ‘tough luck’ support answers, overcrowded servers, lots of down time, stupid question/answer logins to get to your WordPress login screens, and don’t expect a refund if you sign-up, and then cancel. I was there 5 years and put up with the sllloooowwwww servers, re-upped for 5 years because I hate moving, in real life and in cyber space, then had enough and went someplace else. ‘Tough Luck,’ no refund.

Pros: Hey, paid $236.35 for the next 5 years of hosting and won’t see a refund even though I am already being hosted elsewhere and no longer have to deal with Webhostingpad!

Cons: ‘Tough Luck’ support answers to questions like: Why is my site down, why is my site slow, can I get rid of the stupid question/answer login so I can get to my WordPress login?

Name:
Date: January 4, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 1.00

I was working on my website on 12.26.2015 that was to launch today 1/1/2016. I was having issues with some changes so I decided to restore my site from a known good backup from 12.20.2015 - when the restore completed my entire site was gone. Tech support was extremely unresponsive and my site is still not up after almost a week - i have escalated this matter to management there and no response. the only good backups of my site are now missing along with 10gb of data that I have no idea what support deleted. tech support has done more harm than good. I have no idea how my site got destroyed by doing a restore and neither did tech support. they are incompetent in getting my site back up and have lost my only good backups. tech support is extremely hard to reach. they advertise 247 support via email chat or phone -but they purposely tie up these means so that it is nearly impossible to get a hold of anyone during an emergency. i tried to call the phone support - no one available with a message to go online for emergencies - i go online and support is unavailable - i email and i do not get a response - on more than one occasion when i did get through to online chat, the support staff would not disconnect after i said i was done to purposely make himself or chat unavailable to anyone else. this company said they have 99% plus up-time but my site prior to being destroyed by them has been unavailable for hours at a time on at least 3-4 occasions within a 3 month period. if feel that this company misrepresented themselves and the quality of their services because it is nothing but garbage.
Name:
Date: December 12, 2015
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 7.00

I have been a user of Webhostingpad for around seven years. I use it to maintain several websites. In the past few years, I have noted a welcome improvement to the level of technical support offered. The response times are quite speedy and the techs have been really knowledgeable.

One morning, I realized my disk space was strangely low. After deleting some unwanted files, I still could not determine what was causing the problem. I submitted a support ticket and the tech who helped me figured out the problem right away. It turns out that one of my photo albums was generating duplicates and taking up more space than needed. Now everything is running smoothly.

Name:
Date: December 10, 2015
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 7.00

Although I have not been with them long, their Ron in support has been very helpful. He has been able to answer any questions asked of him, and he was very professional. I am very pleased with the customer service.
Name:
Date: October 22, 2015
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 8.00

I have been a loyal customer of webhostingpad for six years and I could not be happier with the level of service offered to me. When I have issues, I submit a support ticket and I get a response in as little as 10 minutes. I do not have any issues with downtime and the software is very user-friendly. They have a good number of templates available and the interface is very simple to understand. I just recently installed WordPress to use for my site. The price is right and there are specials sometimes - even for us existing customers. I would recommend them in a heartbeat.
Name:
Date: June 3, 2015
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 7.00

I am not well-versed when it comes to computer languages, so I am pleased that Webhostingpad’s customer support responds to my queries right away. I never have to wait more than a few minutes for assistance. That means everything to me.
Name:
Date: December 18, 2014
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 3.00

Finding a good web hosting service can take a lot of time, as I discovered recently. I was stuck trying to find the right company, so in the end I just signed up with WebHostingPad. I have to say that I regret this decision, since so far my experiences have not been very positive.

One of the big problems I have had with this site has been the quality of the customer service. They claim to offer great customer support that is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, but this has not been what I have experienced. Instead, I have had a hard time getting anyone on the phone.

When I do get to talk to someone, the support staff is generally not very helpful. At times they have been rude or very gruff and unfriendly. They seem to exude the attitude that any problem must be the customer’s fault rather than their own. Even if this is true, it is not an attitude that I appreciate.

They are also definitely not available 247 as they claim. I have been on hold for quite some time on several occasions and have had to hang up the phone and try again later. This problem seems to be particularly bad on the weekends or in the evenings. During the week, I have had better luck getting someone to pick up the phone.

Another problem that I have had with WebHostingPad is that there is a lot more downtime than I was expecting. Instead of 99 percent or more, it has been closer to 96 or 97 percent. That may not seem like much, but it can really make a big difference at times.

They are also just not good at communicating with their customers. When they make upgrades or changes, they never bother to tell people about these beforehand so that we can plan ahead. Instead, you just suddenly find out that you cannot get to your site or upload a file. When you call to find out what the problem is, you get the runaround.

At least they do not charge very high prices. Of course, I would rather pay more if it meant that I would get better customer support and have less downtime. I suppose if you are just looking for an unsatisfying experience, they would be a good choice, but I cannot recommend them.

Name:
Date: September 7, 2014
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 1.00

Hi Friends,

I’m using Webhostingpad.com since 2008, they were average before 2012 but after 2012 they are the one of the most worst hosting company.

Good Points. 1. Cheapest Hosting if you go for 3 year or Plus plan. 2. Ok for light websites and mail. (Not Recommended For Professional Uses)

Bad Points: 1. Frequent Down Time. 2. Highly Slow for CMS based websites. 3. Highly Spam Ratings IP’s. 4. Not recommend for Webmail. Its poooor. and if you mail to Corporate(Business Organisations) your mail will land to Junk box. 5. The worst down Time is 3 Days. (Without any Prior Message) 6. The worst Support, If you argue on valid points ..they will start blaming you, even try to prove you lier. 7. Bad Response Time, Average 2 Hrs to reply you. 8. No Phone Response, The call will reach to Voice Mail and then Hangup. 9. They can change their offerings anytime without any information. 10. They won’t refund your money on order cancelation. 11. They can suspend your account anytime showing “High CUP” uses or Resource uses or Space uses.

Be Aware of these type of Hosting Companies.

Regards, Anoop Mishra

Name:
Date: June 11, 2014
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 2.00

My wordpress blog with NO VISITS/ 1 visit a day/…HOW IS POSSIBLE TO TAKE 10% of CPU…. That company is doing this several times to me , accusing me in something that is not POSSIBLE to happen and i closed most of my accounts with them…. Obviously that is a way of doing business… It is not First time they doing that…and it is not only to me… AVOID THIS COMPANY.
Name:
Date: May 16, 2014
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 5.00

WebHostingPad is the worst, ever.

Pros: Price is very cheap (too cheap, as you’ll see below)

Cons:

  • Website frequently goes down or is slow
  • Support isn’t awesome, although seems to have improved - still bad though
  • You constantly get your account blocked for too much use… But when you sign up, they tell you that you’re buying “unlimited web hosting”
  • Recently (the past month), every week an admin puts a firewall rule in that stops Akismet spam checker working. Then it takes a few days to get them to work out what happened (even though you tell them every week, they for some reason can’t look at previous tickets) and it gets fixed. Then the next week the same thing happens and they can’t stop it.
Name:
Date: May 5, 2014
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 2.00

I too had the worse experience with this webhostingbad company. My site which is a small forum was getting suspended every week claiming I am exceeding the resources limit although they promised me with the power plan unlimited resources! I had to cancel my account and they offer me no refund for the remaining three years of my account. This is a nightmare company as they even don’t respect customers and their business. I will never do business with them again.
Name:
Date: April 17, 2014
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 3.00

Web Hosting Pad is the WORST company I have ever had to deal with…Read your TERMS OF USE AND BILLING POLICY carefully.

They auto-renewed my account for 4 more years of hosting although I no longer had any need for the website. As soon as I saw it on my credit card bill, I contacted them asking for a refund and they refused, so I did a chargeback on my credit card.

But wait, it gets better…..now they have sent a Debt Collector (FEDChex) after me…..

What AMAZING customer service (sarcasm)….Instead of letting it go, they are so desparate for the revenue that they have to send my account on to a debt collector for $100. This is a sinking ship……STAY AWAY

Name:
Date: January 12, 2014
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 7.00

When I first opened this review, I was genuinely interested in Webhostingpad. $1.47 a month is really cheap, but if it really has major downtime issues, I’m not interested. At least not when there are other companies without notable downtime issues that are only a bit more expensive.
Name:
Date: January 12, 2014
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 5.00

I haven’t used Webhostingpad myself, but from what I’ve heard, they do seem to have problems with uptime. While it might be one of the cheapest hosting companies out there, I really wouldn’t recommend to get your shared hosting account with them.
Name:
Date: December 17, 2013
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 1.00

Don’t use this site! They are online pirates! I had this site for years and then they suddenly suspended my account while owing me a lot of money and refuse to pay me back! Unbelievable but true!!!They seem to be making up for their discount prices by stealing from customers that are the most faithful. Pass the word to dump these pirates! Dump web hosting pad today before they put the bite on you next!! pass the word about these thieves!!
Name:
Date: November 11, 2013
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 3.00

Webhostingpad SUCKS. My site went down at least three times in under a year. More than once, when I realized that my site was down - totally down, their tech support wasn’t available. The phone kept ringing and they didn’t pick up. DAYS later when they did answer, the tech support had answers and got my site back up quickly. That’s impressive, I guess, but after 3 times down, I realized I couldn’t afford to keep a site on a domain that wasn’t reliable.

I cancelled my account and requested a refund for the 3-year agreement. I got nothing. I waited a while and contacted them and they said I was past the 30 grace period so I deserve no refund. They said, “Please refer to our legal billing terms for more information on our billing policies”.

In other words, rather than providing effective hosting and/or compensating me for my down time, and rather than refunding for time they won’t provide, they hid behind phones that wouldn’t pick up and their billing policy. I repeated my request for a refund of the years I won’t be using and they blocked my email address.

It’s a damn good thing I work with many hosting companies, put up many websites where NONE of this hassle goes on. Webhostingpad took my money and refused to do the honorable thing when they couldn’t provide an effective service. Now I have to live with the loss of that money because I didn’t vet them enough. DON’T MAKE MY MISTAKE! Don’t use Webhostingpad.

The user ratings to the right reflect the total rating score of all 3 Dedicated Hosting Reviews left by our readers.

Overall: 6.60

Support: 7.00

Speed: 7.00

Features: 6.00

Uptime: 7.00

Value: 6.00

Name:
Date: February 2, 2018
Hosting Type: Dedicated Hosting

User Rating: 8.80

Justin and Giovanni at Web Hosting Pad were very accommodating regarding my billing issue.
Name:
Date: June 15, 2017
Hosting Type: Dedicated Hosting

User Rating: 1.00

Great service and always ready to help.
Name:
Date: February 8, 2017
Hosting Type: Dedicated Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

Reliable, fast and effective 247 real helpful support.

The user ratings to the right reflect the total rating score of all 1 Managed WordPress Hosting Reviews left by our readers.

Overall: 8.60

Support: 9.00

Speed: 8.00

Features: 8.00

Uptime: 10.00

Value: 8.00

Name:
Date: December 30, 2016
Hosting Type: Managed WordPress Hosting

User Rating: 8.00

I’ve tried a few hosting company before settling on “Webhostingpad”. Its been a few years now and I can honestly say that it’s been the best experience I’ve had so far and it’s prices are very competitive to say the least. I know host 3 separate sites with them and I have no complains. Oh and if I do the help / support system is also very capable and ready.

The user ratings to the right reflect the total rating score of all 1 Website Builder Hosting Reviews left by our readers.

Overall: 9.40

Support: 10.00

Speed: 9.00

Features: 9.00

Uptime: 9.00

Value: 10.00

Name:
Date: July 4, 2017
Hosting Type: Website Builders

User Rating: 9.00

Webhostingpad provides very good, responsive and fast customer service. In all cases I had issues with my website, always response and help came immediately. Good service and resources for reasonable price.
Table of Contents