TMDHosting Reviews

Rated 8.95 / 10 by 45 Users

Visit TMDHosting
TMDHosting Screenshot
User Ratings

Overall Rating: 8.95

Support: 9.11

Speed: 8.96

Features: 8.80

Uptime: 9.00

Value: 8.89

Add your Review
Hosting Expert

“An excellent hosting provider with a clear focus on providing excellent support alongside their feature rich hosting plans..

TMDHosting offers exceptional speed, great security and uncompromising reliability. Coupled with the latest technologies, 247 server monitoring and free daily backups, this should definitely make your shortlist.”

Top Deals

These are the best deals currently available from TMDHosting:

  • 65% Off Shared Hosting
  • 65% Off Cloud Hosting
  • 65% Off WordPress Hosting
  • 50% Off VPS Hosting
  • $5 Off Reseller Hosting
  • 50%Off Dedicated Servers
TMDHosting Menu
Hosting Reviews Menu

Users Reviews (Rated 8.95 / 10)

The user ratings to the right reflect the total rating score of all 40 Shared Hosting Reviews left by our readers.

Overall: 9.05

Support: 9.23

Speed: 9.05

Features: 8.88

Uptime: 9.10

Value: 8.98

Name:
Date: November 17, 2017
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting
Platform: WordPress

User Rating: 9.80

I provide this review comments, because thanks to help from TMD Hosting team, I have been able to build my website thewpdevguys.

TMD Hosting review – I took a right decision:

When I started the WordPress website development process, I was completely new to this. I was nervous. I first tried to build a website using ServerPress, and I struggled for a few days with trying to host it in my personal computer. Then I tried building WordPress website on free hosting plans. Once again, I faced multiple issues, including performance, speed and an overall unpredictability. Then I came across this training course from Tim Sharp. I then purchased a hosting plan from TMD Hosting. This was a right decision. I am so happy with the outcome, that today I am writing a TMD Hosting review. At every step of my web development journey, TMD Hosting team has provided excellent support.

TMD Hosting review – my key satisfaction criteria:

When I started, I was a complete novice. I did not know how to choose a good pricing plan for my requirements. However, I had a tight budget. Even WordPress installation, a simple task, was complex for me. How can I get my website converted into HTTPS? I had no idea. How to ensure I have the right PHP version? Again, I knew nothing about it. Hence, my key criteria for satisfaction were reasonable price, ease of use, and good customer service.

My experience:

Here I list my experience with TMD Hosting. I would like to acknowledge their help, without which I would have struggled to take my website to where it is today.

Good pricing plan:

As I have mentioned, I had started with a tight budget. I needed a pricing plan that I could afford. As it turned out, the monthly charges for web hosting with TMD Hosting was cheaper than a cup of coffee! When I paid the hosting charges upfront for 3 years, for a starter plan, I found it ridiculously cheap! Then I was worried whether this was a good buy? Will I find it easy enough with this cheap hosting solution? Well, to know my experience, read on!

Ease of use:

Please note that when I received the email from TMD Hosting with the details of the hosting plan I purchased, I had not even heard the word cPanel for more than just a handful of times! That’s how novice I was! But when I logged into the cPanel, and started doing the required tasks such as WordPress installation, set up email forwarding, I found it quite easy! As a matter of fact, their cPanel is really good. The installation of WordPress with Softaculous app installer was very easy. It’s a different matter that I had made an error even in that, but we will come to that later! I found configuring the email using Roundcube to be very easy. All in all, my experience with cPanel was very satisfactory!

If you think that was the last pleasant surprise for me, then read on!

Customer support – this is what prompted me to write TMD Hosting review:

Their customer support takes the cake! I provide a list of questions/issues I had faced. Each were due to my lack of knowledge. Every time I received excellent customer support.

Clarity on pricing plan:

When I was contemplating buying hosting service, I was not sure which plan would suit me. TMD Hosting sales representative guided me through the process. He did not try to up-sale when I did not even know which option is suitable for me. After understanding the load I am expecting, and the time frame, he recommended starter plan, while explaining that the upgrade process is simple. This worked for well!

WordPress installation:

Although an easy process, I had installed WordPress in a sub-folder, without understanding the process steps. Almost as soon as I opened a support ticket, the support specialist corrected the issue. The speed was impressive!

SSL installation:

I wasn’t initially aware of the need to have a https, over http. When I wanted to convert my site to https, the technical support team did the work of installing SSL in my domain immediately!

PHP upgrade:

When I understood that I should use latest PHP version, I first tried to do it myself using cPanel. However, as I am new to this entire journey of building up an online business from ground up, I was really preoccupied with many other action items. I opened a support ticket asking for guidance. Would you believe it? The technical support team immediately did the upgrade themselves. That’s called going beyond customer expectations!

Consider TMD Hosting for your web hosting needs:

You will not regret the decision. You will actually rejoice, as I am doing.

Name:
Date: October 14, 2017
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 7.00

Not Bad! Not Great! Average HOST!
Name:
Date: July 28, 2017
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 1.00

Stay AWAY from this hosting. I regret every second spent with them, because I lost many customers. All my websites were infected and they never fixed the problem. NEVER EVER AGAIN….stay away, because you will loose your money and time.
Name:
Date: February 7, 2017
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 3.00

I purchased their business plan and immediately had problems galore. It included a domain name, which was nice. It also included an SSL, though I haven’t had the chance to activate it. Honestly, the service has been so pathetic that I’m regretting it within a few hours of purchasing. They can’t even keep the domain I got through them online and it only shows their content. What I mean is that the page they designed won’t even show up. Their control panel is completely inaccessible after a very brief period of working. Their support staff somehow doesn’t understand what it means when someone tells them that the cpanel will not load. I have 250 mb/s internet which is working perfectly. Every other site I go to works great. Every single TMD related product is either really slow or doesn’t work at all. After reading these reviews, I’m inclined to believe most of them were planted. Don’t get this service. I had better luck with iPage and they are rated way lower and I wouldn’t even recommend iPage. It’s just another service that’s great on paper and downright awful in practice.
Name:
Date: February 2, 2017
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

TmdHosting is the best hosting in the world.
Name:
Date: January 2, 2017
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

You guys are amazing! helped me EVERY step of the way. I had help from Nicole Pierce and she was faultless..! She knew everything and never left me hold…..FAST ACCURATE and PROFESSIONAL x
Name:
Date: December 21, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

My website doityourselfcarts.com is hosted with TMD for 4 months and the overall experience is perfect. They have real support team and not robots, who will assist you but also explain you everything. Very helpful and thanks to Frank, I have achieved so much things that other hosting companies would not even read my requests. I am now in process of moving all my hosting accounts to TMD. My rating is 55. Thank you
Name:
Date: December 21, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

TMDHosting is one of the most stable, reliable and affordable hosting providers these days. I have recently moved to TMD from bluehost and the service is amazing. Starting from the smooth and fast transfer of my website, which was completed in 2 hours. The support which they provide includes free application and module installations which is rare!!! and this has been helpful to me.
Name:
Date: December 18, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

First of all, I was impressed by the price of the shared hosting which TMD offers. Their cheapest package is only 45$ which includes domain (as long as you are using their hosting). Another thing which I like is the level of their support, as they will assist you with almost all requests within a few minutes or so – this is the part where I had bad experience with other hosting providers. A++++ is my overall rating!
Name:
Date: December 18, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

If you need great hosting provider, choose TMD. Overall experience is excellent, the speed of website is great, they are offering SSL certificate. On the top of everything, their support team is the best I have dealt with (I am using web hosting for 9 years). Thank you TMD hosting, you are the best!
Name:
Date: December 17, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

TMD is great they have assisted me with transferring 6 of my websites, I am very satisfied with TMD and my websites are loading much faster than with hostgator.. also they provided me with free ssl certificate. Thanks
Name:
Date: December 17, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

I have been using tmdhosting for 2 years and I am very satisfied with the support which they provide. The overall speed of my website is excellent. Thanks to Ned as he helped me a lot in the past few days in order to restore normal functionality of my website. Thanks TMD
Name:
Date: November 29, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

I have been so happy with TMD. They really are the best for support. I also feel like I get a lot of bang for my buck. I’ve been with them since 2014 and will never use anyone else. My customers and I (I’m a web developer) have always been extremely satisfied with the services and all interactions with the company.
Name:
Date: November 28, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

I am a new customer to TMDHOsting and I have recently purchased my hosting plan with them. Believe me, they are the best hosting provider. My GTMetrix Score is also improved since I am hosted with them. The uptime and the server speed are excellet + they provide free SSL!
Name:
Date: November 27, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

Great tools, it is very helpful for blog. I am very happy that i have found this website. Very happy with their service too. I will use them again for my new business.
Name:
Date: November 26, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

I’ve been with TMDHosting for quite a few years. I was with two other hosting companies before I chose TMD and had nothing but problems especially with godaddy, they were the worst. Since I’ve been with InMotionHosting everything has been great, I’ve even set up other small businesses and non-profits with them. They have a serious number of hosting options and their tech support is stellar. I definitely don’t plan on switching any time soon.
Name:
Date: November 26, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

We signed up for a VPS account with TMD a couple of months ago and I must say they are one of the best services in the industry. I have worked with a few other companies but no one comes close to the professionalism of the TMD staff. They are very prompt in resolving issues and go to any length to meet customer needs. The word ‘No’ is probably not in their dictionary. Whatever be your requirement, except for ordering pizza, all you get is “Sure, I can help you with that” and that puts a smile on your face.
Name:
Date: November 21, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

I am impressed by the quality of their support: they responded almost immediately (within minutes) to all my support requests and the support personnel was always helpful and knowledgeable.
Name:
Date: November 12, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

I am using TMD as my main hosting provider since June this year. I have been recommended to move my website from my friend who is hosted at TMD for a year or so. The migration to TMD was very good as take care of the whole process, including the migration of my emails and databases. They have also changed the nameservers for my domains as I have requested so. In the past few months, the position of my website on google is increased and this could be the reason as my website is faster now. In the next few days, all my hosting packages will be moved to tmd. Overall, excellent experience with a real customer-care support.
Name:
Date: November 4, 2016
Hosting Type: Shared Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

I do not review online companies however TMD is an exception!!! From day 1 I was impressed with their friendly staff which has assisted me with transferring the website which I already have and starting a new one later. Special thanks to John who was so patient with a guy like me. Keep up TMD!!! + PROS: cheap, fast support, great speed

The user ratings to the right reflect the total rating score of all 1 VPS Hosting Reviews left by our readers.

Overall: 10.00

Support: 10.00

Speed: 10.00

Features: 10.00

Uptime: 10.00

Value: 10.00

Name:
Date: December 20, 2016
Hosting Type: VPS Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

I have been using TMDHosting for just over an year now and I found them to be reliable, fast, efficient and most importantly, customer focussed. The price for VPS server is great, as it includes cpanel license and it is fully managed. More important, the support provided by them is the best I dealt with.

The user ratings to the right reflect the total rating score of all 4 Cloud Hosting Reviews left by our readers.

Overall: 7.75

Support: 7.75

Speed: 7.75

Features: 7.75

Uptime: 7.75

Value: 7.75

Name:
Date: February 21, 2017
Hosting Type: Cloud Hosting

User Rating: 1.00

This company has a very poor service.

60 days money back guarantee is just a lie.

I bought one month cloud hosting and tested its performance. And their speed is very poor. It is too slow to upload my site file.

Then i try to cancel it,but i can’t find the cancel page and button. Ok, i don’t want the 13.58USD(single month plan). However they still charged another 13.58USD from my Paypal account and refused to return it back after my quickest contacting.

So poor company and don’t recommend it.

Name:
Date: November 30, 2016
Hosting Type: Cloud Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

TMD is the host for my websites for more than 2 years. I am extremely satisfied by their support as their techs are able to handle and assist me with almost all requests submitted. They are also very kind and assist with the restore of the backup for free, which was paid service on my previous host. From recently, they are giving SSL certificates with their plans for free, which is a great!!! I will always be thankful to John Rogers who assisted me in solving so much troubles with my website. Thanks guys!
Name:
Date: November 17, 2016
Hosting Type: Cloud Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

Having used a wide range of hosting companies over the last decade or so, I gave TMD a go on a bit of a whim, due to their excellent reviews and half price intro rate! It was a excellent choice! I’m really pleased with them so far, the features are great – basically everything you’d expect from a top company.

Support has been quick and detailed, and from my first day with TMD Hosting knew I’d made the right choice!

I’m currently in the process of moving all my WordPress sites over to TMD.

Name:
Date: November 7, 2016
Hosting Type: Cloud Hosting

User Rating: 10.00

2 months ago, I had an issue with the loading time of my website. In short, it appears that the issue was caused by the new theme which my webmaster installed. TMD support was able to locate the issue and suggested me changing the theme — it worked. Few days ago, I was looking for better loading speed and they suggested upgrading to their new cloud package. I must say that the loading speed is amazing now and my website loads within a second. Thank you for your support.

Only up to 20 reviews are displayed in each category.

To see all 45 TMDHosting reviews click here.

Expert TMDHosting Review Highly Recommended

Jonathan Griffin. Editor @ The Webmaster

. Hosting Expert & Editor @ The Webmaster:

“When choosing high-quality shared hosting, there are two main things you want; Firstly, a high-tech technology stack, that includes dynamic caching, such as Memcache, OpCache, and NGINX. Secondly, a good support department that answers your queries quickly, and is willing to help with basic tasks such as WordPress Installation.

TMDHosting excells in both these points, as well as providing an array of extras that make web hosting a breeze. “

  • Choice of Linux or Windows Hosting
  • Unlimited SSD storage, and Free Domain.
  • OpCache, Memcache, NGINX, and HTTP/2 for performance.
  • Fast 24 / 7 Technical Support, with assisted software installs.
  • Free SSL, cPanel, and Live Malware Protection.
  • Free Spam Experts.
Money Back Guarantee
60 days
Advanced Caching
Price
$2.95 - $12.95
Visit Website

TMDHosting is one of my favorite web hosting providers. I am a massive fan of high-quality premium hosting, and their Shared Hosting Plans deliver almost everything you could want.

It is important to note the differences between the different plans when signing up. As is quite common now, they increase the amount of resources and the features for the higher priced shared hosting plans.

Their Starter package only permits one website and contains only Basic Caching. By this, I mean disc-based caching, which, for a low traffic website is sufficient, primarily as they use SSD storage.

If you have a higher traffic site, or you want to prioritize speed, then their Business plan comes with a 128MB Memcache instance, and double the resources. This will significantly speed up database driven sites like WordPress by caching data and objects into RAM.

My preference would be their Enterprise Plan. With double the Memcache instance, and OpCache which stores compiled PHP into RAM as well, trust me when I say that you will be impressed with the speed.

Jonathan Griffin. Editor @ The Webmaster

. Hosting Expert & Editor @ The Webmaster:

“TMDHosting’s VPS is something special. It contains an array of highly optimized cloud VPS features, such as Raid SSD storage, an isolated private network, with built-in redundancies.

Help is available on demand with their phenomenal support team, but if you want to modify the VPS yourself, no problem. Root Access is available on demand. “

  • VPS Cloud is designed for speed and scalability with separate compute and storage clusters.
  • Easy to use cPanel control panel.
  • SSD Storage in a RAID configuration for maximum data transfer rates, and redundancy.
  • Enhanced WAF helps protect your server from online threats. Updated daily.
  • 247 monitoring by actual humans
  • Free daily backups, 99.999% uptime guarantee, and fully isolated environment.
Money Back Guarantee
30 days
Advanced Caching
Price
$19.97 - $64.97
Visit Website
Jonathan Griffin. Editor @ The Webmaster

. Hosting Expert & Editor @ The Webmaster:

“TMDHosting’s Fully Managed Cloud Hosting uses LiteSpeed (an Apache drop-in replacement) instead of NGINX, and like their Shared Server, offers Memcache and OpCache on their higher priced plans.

As a fully managed product, their Cloud Hosting is perfect for those upgrading from shared hosting and want everything taken care of. Think of it as shared hosting on Steroids, with the prices only a tiny bit more. “

  • Fully managed hosting. Perfect for upgrading from shared hosting.
  • Fast 24 / 7 Technical Support, with assisted software installs.
  • Unlimited SSD storage space.
  • OpCache, Memcache, NGINX, and HTTP/2 for performance. LiteSpeed Web Server.
  • Instant Scaling, with Data Mirroring to ensure your data is kept safe.
  • cPanel, CloudFlare, Spam Experts included.
Money Back Guarantee
60 days
Advanced Caching
Price
$5.95 - $10.95
Visit Website

If you are looking for Root Access, choice of O/S, and the ability to configure the server however you want, their Cloud Hosting is Not for you. You need their VPS Hosting.

If, however, you are looking for cloud hosting that is fully managed, is highly-optimized, fully scalable, and is as easy to use as TMDHosting’s shared hosting, then this is for you.

TMDHosting’s cloud is one of my favorites.

TMDHosting has separated the network, compute and storage clusters to provide the maximum amount of resources possible when you need it. Furthermore, using separate clusters enables fast scalability and rapid provisioning.

The technology behind their cloud includes LiteSpeed, which is an incredibly fast Apache Replacement that can handle significantly more traffic at any one time. As with their shared servers, the cloud includes Memcache and Opcache on their higher priced plans.

I think, though, one of the most appealing things about their cloud is the price. It is just a couple of dollars more per month than their standard shared hosting, and with the initial discount, actually cheaper for the first invoice period.

Jonathan Griffin. Editor @ The Webmaster

. Hosting Expert & Editor @ The Webmaster:

“TMDHosting’s reseller hosting is suitable for web hosting resellers, web developers, and designers. In my opinion, TMDHosting is one of the best resellers around. You can offer your clients or customers all the latest technologies such as Memcache and SSD Storage, as well as access to one of the best control panels, namely, cPanel.

Coupled with premium support, Root access, private nameservers, and the ability to resell domains, this has to make it to your shortlist. “

  • FREE cPanel \ WHM Control Panel & SSH access
  • Resell services at any price, plus discounted domains.
  • SSD Storage as standard.
  • Memcache instances are available on higher priced plans.
  • Choice of US, Europe, or Asia server locations.
  • Generous resource limits.
Money Back Guarantee
30 days
Advanced Caching
Price
$19.95 - $49.95
Visit Website
Jonathan Griffin. Editor @ The Webmaster

. Hosting Expert & Editor @ The Webmaster:

“TMDHosting’s Dedicated Servers are available for those who require a high performing, stable hosting environment with no noisy neighbors.

Tmdhosting is one of the few dedicated hosting specialists who take care of everything for you. Even a novice can use them. Furthermore, if you need a completely custom solution, you can utilize their Enterprise hosting to get something designed specifically for your needs. “

  • Rapid deployment with free startup support to help customize your server.
  • Free website transfer by a specialist.
  • Full root access and choice of OS. Raid 10 storage with choice a of SSD or SATA.
  • Free web-based firewall, and daily server audits. DDoS protection included.
  • Guaranteed 15 minutes support response time, with 247 human monitoring.
  • Free daily backups.
Money Back Guarantee
Advanced Caching
Price
$79.97 - $149.97
Visit Website
Jonathan Griffin. Editor @ The Webmaster

. Hosting Expert & Editor @ The Webmaster:

“TMDHosting doesn’t have a unique WordPress Hosting plan, because their standard shared hosting is already optimized for WordPress. I’ve already said how great that is, due to the technology stack behind it. With SSD, PHP 7, OpCache, and Memcache instances, WordPress is pretty darn quick.

With their support team extremely knowledgeable on WordPress optimization and issues, and who are willing to help install it for you, you cannot go wrong. Make sure this company is on your shortlist. You won’t regret it. “

  • NGINX, Memcache, and OpCache for faster page loads.
  • Fast 24 / 7 Technical Support, with assisted software installs by a specialist.
  • Unlimited SSD storage, unlimited bandwidth, and Free Domain.
  • Developer friendly WordPress Hosting, with SSH, and WP-CLI as standard.
  • Daily backups, Spam Experts, and powerful WAF included.
  • cPanel control panel for easy management of your hosting account.
Money Back Guarantee
60 days
Advanced Caching
Price
$5.95 - $10.95
Visit Website
TMDHosting uses a highly-optimized server that works great for WordPress sites. They pre-configure all new WordPress installations with PHP7, OpCache, and WP Super Cache. In addition, they add a carefully curated set of plugins to give you an optimized and hassle-free experience.

Speed (Rated 8.96 / 10)

TMDHosting is one of the few hosts that offer a comprehensive set of performance-related features that truly sets them apart from the majority of hosting providers out there.

Cutting Edge Technology

  • HTTP/2 — Significantly improve the performance by allowing multiplexing, efficient compression of header fields, and support for request prioritization and server push. In simple terms, it’s a lot faster.
  • SSD — Solid State Disk storage significantly increases the performance of your website by reducing latency, and by increasing throughput.
  • PHP 7.x & OpCache — Not only do you get the option to use the latest version of PHP, but you can implement OpCache to store the results of scripts in memory, significantly increasing subsequent page load times.
  • CloudFlare — Utilize the CloudFlare CDN and Railgun (on some plans) to speed up the delivery of files and web pages around the world.

Performance Caching

  • Memcached — This is a memory based caching system that significantly improves the performance of your website by improving the performance of your database calls, API calls, and page rendering by storing the data and objects in the server’s RAM.
  • OpCache — By storing the results of PHP scripts into memory, you significantly reduce the load on the server, and significantly increase the load time of your website.
  • NGINX — A high-performance web server that is placed in a reverse proxy to Apache. It improves the serving of static content, such as CSS, JS, and image files.

Uptime (Rated 9.00 / 10)

TMDHosting offers a 99.99% uptime on all their hosting, except for their fully redundant VPS hosting, which they offer 99.999%. Furthermore, TMDHosting includes 247 real human monitoring, Web Application Firewall, and fully redundant hardware to ensure that your website stays online.

      Value (Rated 8.89 / 10)

      Great introductory rates to some exceptional products. For what they offer, you will struggle to find anything equivalent for the same price.

      Typical TMDHosting Prices

      Hosting TypePrice Range
      Shared Hosting$2.95 - $12.956 plans
      VPS Hosting$19.97 - $64.975 plans
      Cloud Hosting$5.95 - $10.953 plans
      Reseller Hosting$19.95 - $49.953 plans
      Dedicated Hosting$79.97 - $149.974 plans
      Managed WordPress Hosting$5.95 - $10.953 plans

      Payment methods accepted: VISA, MasterCard, American Express and Discover. PayPal is also available.

      TMDHosting Hosting Plans

      Shared Hosting Plans

      Plan NameSpaceBandwidthPanelNo. of SitesPrice
      Starter [1]Unlimited GBUnlimitedcPanel1$2.95More Details
      Business [2]Unlimited GBUnlimitedcPanelUnlimited$5.95More Details
      Enterprise [3]Unlimited GBUnlimitedcPanelUnlimited$12.95More Details
      Windows Starter [4]Unlimited GBUnlimitedPlesk6$3.99More Details
      Windows Business [5]Unlimited GBUnlimitedPleskUnlimited$5.99More Details
      Windows Enterprise [6]Unlimited GBUnlimitedPleskUnlimited$11.99More Details

      Notes:

      • [1] Basic Caching. Let’s Encrypt SSL.
      • [2] 128mb Memcache instance. x2 performance. Standard SSL.
      • [3] 256mb Memcache instance. x3 performance. Wildcard SSL.
      • [4] x1 Performance.
      • [5] x2 Performance.
      • [6] x3 Performance. Remote MSSQL.

      VPS Hosting Plans

      Plan NameSpaceCPURAMBandwidthPrice
      Starter40 GB2 CPU Cores23 TB$19.97More Details
      The Original65 GB2 CPU Cores44 TB$29.97More Details
      Smart100 GB4 CPU Cores65 TB$39.97More Details
      E-commerce150 GB4 CPU Cores88 TB$54.97More Details
      Super Powerful200 GB6 CPU Cores1210 TB$64.97More Details

      Notes:

        Cloud Hosting Plans

        Plan NameSpaceCPURAMBandwidthPrice
        Starter Cloud [1]Unlimited GB2 CPU Cores2Unlimited$5.95More Details
        Business Cloud [2]Unlimited GB4 CPU Cores4Unlimited$6.95More Details
        Enterprise Cloud [3]Unlimited GB6 CPU Cores6Unlimited$10.95More Details

        Notes:

        • [1] Basic Caching. Let’s Encrypt SSL.
        • [2] 128mb Memcache instance. x2 performance. Standard SSL.
        • [3] 256mb Memcache instance. OpCache. x3 performance. Wildcard SSL.

        Reseller Hosting Plans

        Plan NameSpaceBandwidthPanelNo. of SitesPrice
        Standard [1]65 GB700 GBcPanel \ WHMUnlimited$19.95More Details
        Enterprise [2]130 GB1.4 TBcPanel \ WHMUnlimited$34.95More Details
        Professional [3]200 GB2 TBcPanel \ WHMUnlimited$49.95More Details

        Notes:

        • [1] Basic Caching
        • [2] APCu Caching. x2 Performance.
        • [3] APCu Caching, Memcached instance 256MB. x3 Performance.

        Dedicated Hosting Plans

        Plan NameSpaceCPURAMBandwidthPrice
        Starter [1]1000 GB4 CPU Cores8Unlimited$79.97More Details
        The Original2000 GB6 CPU Cores8Unlimited$99.97More Details
        Smart2000 GB8 CPU Cores16Unlimited$124.97More Details
        Super Powerful2 x 2000 GB8 CPU Cores32Unlimited$149.97More Details

        Notes:

        • [1] All Dedicated Server plans are fully managed.

        Managed WordPress Hosting Plans

        Plan NameSpaceBandwidthPanelNo. of SitesPrice
        Starter [1]Unlimited GBUnlimitedcPanel1$5.95More Details
        Business [2]Unlimited GBUnlimitedcPanelUnlimited$6.95More Details
        Enterprise [3]Unlimited GBUnlimitedcPanelUnlimited$10.95More Details

        Notes:

        • [1] Basic Caching. Let’s Encrypt SSL.
        • [2] 128mb Memcache instance. x2 performance. Standard SSL.
        • [3] 256mb Memcache instance. OpCache. x3 performance. Wildcard SSL.

        Frequently asked questions

        Does TMDHosting Offer Linux and Windows hosting plans?
        TMDHosting only offers both Windows and Linux Hosting plans.
        How do I get SSH access?

        For security purposes, TMDHosting has strict requirements before you are allowed SSH access.

        You will need to follow the instructions here, which include sending a scanned copy of your ID, specifying an IP address from which you wish to access from, as well as give a reason for needing access.

        Do they offer email spam protection?
        Yes, they do several things to ensure spam is kept to a minimum.

        • Firstly, they have a spam monitoring system that reports if a spam house authority blacklists an email address.
        • Secondly, they have Spamassassin installed on their servers. You can read our detailed tutorial on how to configure this here.
        • Thirdly, they offer SpamExperts professional spam filter.
        Do they offer PHP 7?
        Yes. They offer the latest version of PHP.
        How long does it take for my web hosting account to be set up?
        From our own experience, the account was setup within a minute or two. Immediately after placing the order we were able to log into the client area with the login details specified during signup.
        Does TMDHosting offer CloudFlare Railgun?
        No, they only offer the standard CloudFlare packages. You can set up CloudFlare either through the cPanel wizard, or set it up directly.
        Jonathan Griffin. Editor @ The Webmaster

        About the author

        Editor at The Webmaster.

        Jonathan Griffin has been the Lead writer at The Webmaster for the last 5 years. Having provided technical SEO, WordPresss development, and hosting services for clients, his passion remains to help small businesses and bloggers develop their online presence.

        In his spare time, he loves to push his technical knowledge further, and regularly undertakes professional courses on subjects ranging from python development, digital marketing, and Google Analytics.

        Find out more about Jonathan Griffin on our About Page.